Iğdır Üniversitesi

Genber Kerimli
Unvan:Prof. Dr.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4430
genber.kerimli@igdir.edu.tr
Ali  İpek
Unvan:Doç. Dr.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4640
ali.ipek@igdir.edu.tr
Cengiz Atlı
Unvan:Doç. Dr.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4601
cengiz.atli@igdir.edu.tr
Mehmet GÜNEŞ
Unvan:Doç. Dr.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4639
mehmet.gunes@igdir.edu.tr
Alkan Özkan
Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4636
alkan.ozkan@igdir.edu.tr
Ferda Zambak
Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4633
ferda.zambak@igdir.edu.tr
Gonca Sutay
Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4631
gonca.sutay@igdir.edu.tr
Gökçe Dilek Küçük
Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4632
gokce.kucuk@igdir.edu.tr
Lokman BİLEN
Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4635
lokman.bilen@igdir.edu.tr
Özkan Aydar
Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4682
ozkan.aydar@igdir.edu.tr
Ramazan ARI
Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4684
ramazan.ari@igdir.edu.tr
Türkan Gadirzade Arık
Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4630
turkan.arik@igdir.edu.tr
Ahmet Kocaispir
Unvan:Arş. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4691
ahmet.kocaispir@igdir.edu.tr
Arife Çağlar
Unvan:Arş. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4687
arife.caglar@igdir.edu.tr
Asya Sakine Uçar
Unvan:Arş. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4688
asya.sakine.ucar@igdir.edu.tr
Derya Aksoy
Unvan:Arş. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4694
derya.aksoy@igdir.edu.tr
Ender Tuncer
Unvan:Arş. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4695
ender.tuncer@igdir.edu.tr
Ezgi  Kaya
Unvan:Arş. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4690
ezgi.kaya@igdir.edu.tr
Faruk Şirin
Unvan:Arş. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:
faruk.sirin@igdir.edu.tr
Halit BAŞ
Unvan:Arş. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4692
halit.bas@igdir.edu.tr
Hasan Biçim
Unvan:Arş. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4683
hasan.bicim@igdir.edu.tr
Mirpenç Akşit
Unvan:Arş. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4685
mirpenc.aksit@igdir.edu.tr
Mustafa Özyürek
Unvan:Arş. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4693
mustafa.ozyurek@igdir.edu.tr
Nilden Ergün
Unvan:Arş. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4686
nilden.ergun@igdir.edu.tr
Özden  Dere
Unvan:Arş. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:
ozden.dere@igdir.edu.tr
Sevda  Ayva
Unvan:Arş. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:
sevda.ayva@igdir.edu.tr
Zafer Şafak
Unvan:Arş. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4689
zafer.safak@igdir.edu.tr
Emin Nuri Salmanoğlu
Unvan:Öğr. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4637
emin.nuri.salmanoglu@igdir.edu.tr
Taner AYDIN
Unvan:Öğr. Gör.
Görev:Akademisyen
Telefon:4638
taner.aydin@igdir.edu.tr