Banner ENGLISH Anasayfa Mail Facebook Twitter Youtube İletişim English
Genber Kerimli
Genber KERİMLİ

Unvan:Prof. Dr.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4430

E-mail:genber.kerimli@igdir.edu.tr

Ali  İPEK
Ali İPEK

Unvan:Doç. Dr.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4640

E-mail:ali.ipek@igdir.edu.tr

Cengiz Atlı
Cengiz ATLI

Unvan:Doç. Dr.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4601

E-mail:cengiz.atli@igdir.edu.tr

Alkan Özkan
Alkan ÖZKAN

Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4636

E-mail:alkan.ozkan@igdir.edu.tr

Ferda Zambak
Ferda ZAMBAK

Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4633

E-mail:ferda.zambak@igdir.edu.tr

Gökçe Dilek Küçük
Gökçe Dilek KÜÇÜK

Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4632

E-mail:gokce.kucuk@igdir.edu.tr

Gonca Sutay
Gonca SUTAY

Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4631

E-mail:gonca.sutay@igdir.edu.tr

Lokman BİLEN
Lokman BİLEN

Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4635

E-mail:lokman.bilen@igdir.edu.tr

Mehmet GÜNEŞ
Mehmet GÜNEŞ

Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4639

E-mail:mehmet.gunes@igdir.edu.tr

Murat Keklik
Murat KEKLİK

Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4634

E-mail:murat.keklik@igdir.edu.tr

Türkan Arık
Türkan ARIK

Unvan:Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4630

E-mail:turkan.gadirzade@igdir.edu.tr

Emin Nuri Salmanoğlu
Emin Nuri SALMANOĞLU

Unvan:Öğr. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4637

E-mail:emin.salmanoglu@igdir.edu.tr

Taner Aydin
Taner AYDİN

Unvan:Öğr. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4638

E-mail:taner.aydin@igdir.edu.tr

Ahmet Kocaispir
Ahmet KOCAİSPİR

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4691

E-mail:ahmetkocaispir@igdir.edu.tr

Arife Çağlar
Arife ÇAĞLAR

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4687

E-mail:arife.caglar@igdir.edu.tr

Derya Aksoy
Derya AKSOY

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4694

E-mail:derya.aksoy@igdir.edu.tr

Ender Tuncer
Ender TUNCER

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4695

E-mail:endertuncer@igdir.edu.tr

Ezgi  Kaya
Ezgi KAYA

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4690

E-mail:ezgi.kaya@igdir.edu.tr

Faruk Sirin
Faruk SİRİN

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:

E-mail:faruk.sirin@igdir.edu.tr

Halit Başı
Halit BAŞI

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4692

E-mail:halit.basi@igdir.edu.tr

Hasan Biçim
Hasan BİÇİM

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4683

E-mail:hasan.bicim@igdir.edu.tr

Mirpenç Akşit
Mirpenç AKŞİT

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4685

E-mail:mirpenc.aksit@igdir.edu.tr

Dr.Mustafa Özyürek
Dr.Mustafa ÖZYÜREK

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4693

E-mail:mustafa.ozyurek@igdir.edu.tr

Nilden Ergün
Nilden ERGÜN

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4686

E-mail:nilden.ergun@igdir.edu.tr

Dr.Özkan Aydar
Dr.Özkan AYDAR

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4682

E-mail:ozkan.aydar@igdir.edu.tr

Özden  Dere
Özden DERE

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:

E-mail:ozden.dere@igdir.edu.tr

Ramazan Arı
Ramazan ARI

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4684

E-mail:ramazan.ari@igdir.edu.tr

 Asya Sakine Uçar
Asya Sakine UÇAR

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4688

E-mail:sakine.ucar@igdir.edu.tr

Sevda  Ayva
Sevda AYVA

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:

E-mail:sevda.ayva@igdir.edu.tr

Zafer Şafak
Zafer ŞAFAK

Unvan:Arş. Gör.

Görev:Akademisyen

Telefon:4689

E-mail:zafer.safak@igdir.edu.tr